Anderson Funeral Home

serving families for over 60 years
312 South Stone St.
Augusta, WI 54722
715-286-2222

Obituaries
............................................................................................................................................................
Send Online Condolences
Deceased:
Visitation : 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: 1:00 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.Monday, Jan. 6, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: 2:00 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020
Grace Lutheran Church, Augusta
Celebration to Honor the Life of Russ Vollbrecht 

11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Saturday, January 11, 2020 Frog Hop 23027 County Highway X, Cadott, WI
Visitation : 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.Thursday, January 23, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: 11:00 a.m.Friday, January 24, 2020 Grace Lutheran Church, Augusta
Visitation : 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Thursday, January 23, 2020 Smith Funeral Chapel at 2222 London Road, Eau Claire, WI 

Funeral: 5:00 p.m. Thursday, January 23, 2020 Smith Funeral Chapel at 2222 London Road, 
Eau Claire, WI
Visitation: 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm Friday, February 7, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: 11:00 am Saturday, February 8, 2020
Grace Lutheran Church, Augusta
Visitation : 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 Fairchild Elementary School 220 West Main Street, Fairchild

Memorial Service: 4:00 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 Fairchild Elementary School 
VISITATION: 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Rosary 4:00 p.m. on Sunday

FUNERAL MASS: 11:00 a.m. Monday, Feb. 17, 2020 St. Joseph’s Catholic Church –Fairview Fairchild, WI
Visitation : 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home
Memorial Service: Jan. 30, 2020 
Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation: Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral: Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 11:00 a.m. United Methodist Church in Augusta
Visitation : 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
United Methodist Church, Augusta

Memorial Service: 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
United Methodist Church, Augusta

Visitation : 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Concordia Lutheran Church Eau Claire, WI 

Funeral: 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Concordia Lutheran Church Eau Claire, WI
Visitation : 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Friday, February 28, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Noon to 2:00 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: 2:00 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020 St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Fairchild 

Memorial Services: 3:00 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020 St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Fairchild
Visitation : 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Wednesday, March 4, 2020St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Fairchild 

Memorial Services: 3:00 p.m. Wednesday, March 4, 2020St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Fairchild
Visitation : 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.Saturday, March 14, 2020 St. Bridget Catholic Church 2801 N 110th Avenue Chippewa Falls, WI 

Memorial Service: 11:30 a.m.Saturday, March 14, 2020 St. Bridget Catholic Church
Visitation : 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Friday, March 13, 2020Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: 3:00 p.m. Saturday, March 14, 2020St. Peter’s Lutheran Church E11770 County Rd HH, (Foster) Osseo, 54758
Visitation : 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral services and burial with military rites are being planned for a later date
A Memorial Service is being planned and will be announced at later date.
Visitation : Noon to 4:00 p.m. Saturday, April 25, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Note: All CDC guidelines, precautions and social distancing will be followed during the visitation.

Celebration of Gary’s Life: To be announced at a later date.
Visitation : Noon to 2:00 p.m. Saturday, May 2, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Note: All CDC guidelines, precautions and social distancing will be followed during the visitation.

Private graveside services with military rites will be held in the West Lawn Cemetery, Augusta.
A CELEBRATION OF LIFE WILL BE HELD AT A LATER DATE
Funeral Services : Sunday, May 3, 20201:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Private burial in the Curtis Cemetery in Garden Valley
Visitation: 10:00 a.m. to Noon Friday, July 24, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home 

Memorial Services : Noon Friday, July 24, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home
A Celebration of Life Saturday, June 6, 2020
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, May 27, 2020Anderson Funeral Home

Note: All CDC guidelines, precautions and social distancing will be followed during the visitation.

Funeral Services will be private
Visitation : Saturday, May 30, 2020 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. First Baptist Church Augusta, WI. 

Family services will be private
Celebration of Life Ceremony at 2 p.m. at the Thomas home near the pond July 25, 2020

Food and fellowship following the service in the afternoon.
Visitation : Saturday, June 6, 2020 9:00 a. m. to 11:00 a.m.Bethlehem Lutheran Church in Ludington Township E19675 State Road 27, Fall Creek, WI

Funeral Service: Saturday, June 6, 2020 11:00 a.m. Bethlehem Lutheran Church –Ludington
Visitation : Monday, June 8, 2020 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Zion Lutheran Church, Seymour Township County Q1286 S 150th Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742

Funeral: Monday, June 8, 2020 1:00 p.m. Zion Lutheran Church, Seymour Township County Q1286 S 150th Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742
Memorial Services are pending
No public services are being planned
Celebration of Life:Saturday, July 11, 2020
1 to 3 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
A Celebration of Life Wednesday, July 1, 20204:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Augusta Lions Hall 200 E. Lincoln St. Augusta, WI
No Public Services Are being planned
Celebration of Life
Is being planned for a later date
Celebration of Life 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
1 to 4 p.m. Augusta Lions Hall 200 E. Lincoln Street (Hwy 12) Augusta
Visitation : Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral: Anderson Funeral Home
Celebration of Life 
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 4 to 7 p.m.Grand Occasions W16181 US 10, Osseo, WI
Visitation : 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: 2:00 p.m. Thursday, July 23, 2020 
Osseo Evangelical Lutheran Church ~ Osseo, WI
A Celebration of Life will be held at a later date
Visitation : 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Memorial Service: 6:00 p.m.Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home
Burial with funeral services Will be private
Falk, Mary
A Celebration of Life Wednesday, August 5, 2020 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. 
Augusta Lions Hall 200 E. Lincoln St. Augusta, WI
Visitation : Sunday, August 9, 2020 
2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Noon to 2:00 p.m.Saturday, August 15, 2020 Augusta Assembly of God 

Memorial Service: 2:00 p.m.Saturday, August 15, 2020 Augusta Assembly of God
Visitation : 4 to 7 p.m. Monday, August 17, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Private family services 
Anderson Funeral Home
A Celebration of Life 
Planned for a later date

Visitation : 4 to 8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020 Grace Lutheran Church in Augusta

Funeral: 1:00 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020 Grace Lutheran Church in Augusta
Private Visitation and Funeral Mass St. John’s Catholic Church

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020 Fairchild, WI
Visitation : Thursday, September 10, 2020
2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral: Services are private Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation: Thursday, Sept. 17, 2020
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. St Luke’s Cemetery east of Foster on Hwy HH

Memorial Services: Thursday, Sept. 17, 2020
2:00 p.m. St Luke’s Cemetery east of Foster on Hwy HH
Visitation : 11:00 a.m. to noon Saturday, Sept. 19, 2020 Zion Lutheran Church ~ Town of Symour ~ Eau Claire County

Funeral: Noon Saturday, Sept. 19, 2020 Zion Lutheran Church ~ Town of Symour ~ Eau Claire County
Visitation : 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Friday, Sept. 18, 2020 Pinehurst Lutheran Church, 3304 Fern Ct, Eau Claire, WI

Services: to 11:00 a.m. Friday, Sept. 18, 2020 Pinehurst Lutheran Church, 3304 Fern Ct,  
Eau Claire, WI
Visitation : 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: 3:00 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : 10:00 a.m. to Noon Saturday, Sept. 26, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home

Memorial Service: Noon Saturday, Sept. 26, 2020 Anderson Funeral Home