Anderson Funeral Home

serving families for over 60 years
312 South Stone St.
Augusta, WI 54722
715-286-2222

Obituaries
............................................................................................................................................................
Send Online Condolences
Deceased:
Visitation : Saturday, January 6, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, January 6, 2018 2:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
No public service
Visitation: Tuesday, January 9, 2018 noon to 2:00 p.m.Elk Creek Lutheran Church, Hale Twp. rural Osseo

Funeral: Tuesday, January 9, 2018 2:00 p.m.Elk Creek Lutheran Church, Hale Twp. rural Osseo
Visitation : Sunday, January 14, 2018 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation: Monday, January 22, 2018 10:00 a.m. to NoonUnited Methodist Church in Augusta

Funeral: Monday, January 22, 2018 NoonUnited Methodist Church in Augusta
Private Family Memorial Service: Bremen, Indiana
Visitation : Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 2:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.United Church of Christ, Osseo, WI

Funeral: Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 1:00 p.m.United Church of Christ, Osseo, WI
Visitation : Monday January 29, 2018 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral: Tuesday January 30, 2018 11:00 a.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation: Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.Osseo Community Church on Highway 10 west of Osseo

Memorial Services: Saturday, February 17, 2018 3:00 p.m.Osseo Community Church on Highway 10 west of Osseo
Visitation: Monday, Feb. 19, 2018 10:00 a.m. to NoonSt. Bridget’s Catholic Church, Seymour TownshipMemorial 

Services: Monday, Feb. 19, 2108 NoonSt. Bridget’s Catholic Church, Seymour Township
Visitation : Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in FairchildMemorial 

 Services: Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 1:00 p.m.St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Fairchild
Visitation : Saturday MARCH 3, 2018 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m Anderson Funeral Home 

Thanksgiving and Celebration of Avis’s Life: Saturday MARCH 3, 2018 2:00 p.m 
Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Friday, March 9th, 2018 3:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.St. Paul Lutheran Church in Fall Creek

Funeral: Saturday, March 10th , 2018 11:00 a.m. St. Paul Lutheran Church in Fall Creek 
Visitation: Friday, March 23, 2018 5::00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:00 a.m. First Baptist Church in Augusta
Visitation: Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:00 a.m. to Noon, Fairchild Church of Hope200 W. Main St. Fairchild, WI

Funeral: Saturday, March 24, 2018 Noon, Fairchild Church of Hope
Visitation : Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10:00 a.m. to NoonUnited Methodist Church, Augusta

Funeral: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Noon United Methodist Church, Augusta
Visitation : Monday, April 2, 2018 4:00 to 7:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, April 3, 2018 11:00 a.m. St. James Trinity Lutheran Church ~ Fall Creek
Visitation : Saturday, April 7, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Graveside Services: Following the visitation at the Drammen Lutheran Cemetery, S12275 County Road B Mondovi, WI

4:00 p.m. Saturday, April 7, 2018: A Celebration of Al’s Life with food and a time of sharing memories will be held in the fellowship hall of the Drammen Lutheran Church locate adjacent to the cemetery
Visitation: Saturday, April 7, 2018 9:30 to 10:30 a.m. Augusta Assembly of God Church  

Funeral: Saturday, April 7, 2018 10:30 a.m. Augusta Assembly of God Church
A celebration of Ruth’s life: Saturday, April 14, 2018 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.Palladium in Osseo13409 Park Ave.Osseo, WI
Visitation: Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:00 a.m. to Noon Bethlehem Lutheran Church E19675 State Road 27, Fall Creek

Funeral Services: Saturday, April 14, 2018 Noon Bethlehem Lutheran Church E19675 State Road 27, Fall Creek
Visitation: Friday, April 13, 2018 4:00 to 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral: Saturday, April 14, 2018 2:00 p.m. Grace Lutheran Church - Augusta
CELEBRATION OF LIFE 

Saturday, April 21, 2018 from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. 

VFW Hall Post 7232 2900 West Folsom Street Eau Claire
Please note Dates of Service

Visitation: Friday, April 20, 2018 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral: Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 a.m.First Baptist Church in Augusta
Visitation: Saturday, April 21, 2018 Noon to 2:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral: Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation: Friday, April 27, 2018 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. First Baptist Church in Augusta

Funeral: Friday, April 27, 2018 11:30 a.m. First Baptist Church in Augusta
Visitation : Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Private family services will be held
Visitation: Thursday, May 3, 2018 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral: Friday, May 4, 2018 11:30 a.m. St. Raymond’s of Penafort Catholic Church- Brackett
Visitation : Friday, May 4, 2018 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, May 5, 2018 11:00 a.m. St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Fairchild
Visitation : Friday, May 11, 2018 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, May 12, 2018 NoonHoly Cross Lutheran Church, Glenwood City, WI
Celebration of Life Visitation : Friday, May 11, 2018 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation: Sunday, May 13, 2018 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Osseo Evangelical Lutheran Church, Osseo

Funeral: Monday, May 14, 2018 11:00 a.m. Osseo Evangelical Lutheran Church, Osseo
Visitation: Thursday, May 24, 2018 3:00 to 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral: Friday, May 25, 2018 11:00 a.m. Osseo Evangelical Lutheran Church, Osseo
Visitation : Friday, June 1, 2018 4 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:00 a.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Monday June 4, 2018 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Private family services will be held
Celebration of Life : Saturday, JUNE 23, 2018 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Thursday, June 14, 2018 4:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Thursday, June 21, 2018 1:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Sunday, July 1, 2018 4:00 to 8:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Monday, July 2, 2018 11:00 a.m. St. James Trinity Lutheran Church ~ Fall Creek
​Visitation : Saturday, July 7, 2018 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Sunday, July 8, 2018 2:30 p.m. The Auditorium in the Alma Center Lincoln High School
Visitation : Friday, July 6, 2018 4:00 to 8:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, July 7, 2018 11:00 a.m. St. James Trinity Lutheran Church ~ Fall Creek
Visitation : Friday, July 13, 2018 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Graveside Services: 1:00 p.m. Monday, July 16, 2018 Lakeside # 2 Cemetery, Phillips, WI
Visitation : Monday, July 16, 2018 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Noon Anderson Funeral Home
Celebration of Life : Saturday, July 21, 2018 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Friday, July 20, 2018 4 :00 p.m. to 8;00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, July 21, 2018 11:00 a.m. United Methodist Church -Augusta
Visitation : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 10:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 1:30 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018 Noon to 2 :00 p.m. United Methodist Church in Augusta 

Funeral: Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018 2 :00 p.m. United Methodist Church in Augusta
Visitation: Tuesday, AUGUST 7, 2018 4:00 p.m. to 8 p.m. . Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Wednesday, AUGUST 8, 2018 10:30 a.m. St. Raymond’s of Penafort Catholic Church- Brackett
Visitation : Sunday, August 12, 2018 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Graveside Services: Sunday, August 12, 2018 3:00 p.m. Rest Haven Cemetery 5750 Old Town Hall Road, Eau Claire, WI 
Visitation : Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.St. John’s Catholic Church, Fairchild

Services : Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 a.m.St. John’s Catholic Church, Fairchild
Visitation : Monday August 13, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Grace Lutheran Church - Augusta

Funeral: Monday August 13, 2018 1:00 p.m. Grace Lutheran Church - Augusta
Visitation : Sunday, August 26, 2018 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home - Augusta 

Funeral: Monday, August 27, 2018 11:00 a.m.St. Joseph’s Catholic Church Fairview-rural FairchildN13740 Fairview Rd., Fairchild, WI 54741
Visitation : Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.Faith Evangelical Free Church, Fall Creek

Funeral: Sunday, August 26, 2018 2:00 p.m.Faith Evangelical Free Church, Fall Creek
Celebration of Life with Family and Friends: Sharing Memories with Refreshments and Games Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018 from 2 to 6 p.m ???  Augusta Lions Hall 200 E. Lincoln St. Augusta
Visitation : Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018 4 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home - Augusta

Funeral: Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018 11:00 a.m.Zion Lutheran Church, 1286 S. 150th. Ave. Fall Creek, WI
Memorial Service :Saturday, Sept. 15, 2018 1:00 p.m. Lake Eau Claire Club House, rural Augusta E19230 County Road SD Immediately followed by an afternoon to Celebrate Julie’s life with family, friends and refreshments
Visitation : Friday, Sept. 14, 2018 Noon to 2 p.m. South Beef River Lutheran Church, rural Osseo. Corner of County Road G and County Road B

Funeral: : Friday, Sept. 14, 2018 2 p.m. South Beef River Lutheran Church, rural Osseo. Corner of County Road G and County Road B
Visitation : Monday , Sept. 17, 2018 4:00 to 8:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home, Augusta

Funeral: Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018 1:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home, Augusta
Visitation: Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Memorial Services: Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018 11:00 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses located at 3400 Horlacher Lane, Eau Claire

Memorial Services: 3:00 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses located at 3400 Horlacher Lane, Eau Claire
Visitation : Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. United Methodist Church in Augusta

Funeral: Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018 11:00 A.m. United Methodist Church in Augusta
Visitation : Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 a.m. to NoonAnderson Funeral Home, Augusta

Funeral: Saturday, October 13, 2018 NoonAnderson Funeral Home, Augusta
Visitation : Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Private family services
Visitation : Thursday, October 18, 2018 5 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral: Friday, October 19, 2018 Noon St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Altoona
Visitation : Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 a.m. to 1 pm Grace Lutheran Church - Augusta 

Funeral: Saturday, October 20, 2018 1 pm Grace Lutheran Church - Augusta
Visitation : Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.Augusta Assembly of God Church 

Funeral: Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 1:00 p.m.Augusta Assembly of God Church
Visitation : Monday, October 29, 2018 4 to 8 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:00 a.m.St. Paul Lutheran Church , Augusta, WI
A celebration of Bonnie’s LifeSunday, Nov. 4, 2018 from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Augusta-Bridge Creek Fire Station 745 Industrial Drive, Augusta
Visitation : Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018 11:00 a.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Friday, Nov. 9, 2018 4:00 to 8:00 p. m. St. John’s Lutheran Church E11620 Co Rd JJ, Fall Creek

 Funeral: Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 11:00 a. m.St. John’s Lutheran Church E11620 Co Rd JJ, Fall Creek
Visitation : Monday, Nov. 12, 2018 4:00 to 8:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018 11:00 a.m. Grace Lutheran Church, Augusta
Visitation : 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Monday, Nov. 19, 2018 First Baptist Church in Augusta. 

Funeral: 1:00 p.m. Monday, Nov. 19, 2018 First Baptist Church in Augusta
Visitation: November 20, 2018 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Memorial Service: November 20, 2018 5:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:00 a.m. to NoonAnderson Funeral Home 

Memorial Services: Saturday, November 24, 2018 NoonAnderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 1:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Friday, November 30, 2018 Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018 St. Joseph’s Catholic Church –Fairview, rural Fairchild
Visitation : 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Friday, November 30, 2018 Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: 1:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018 St. Joseph’s Catholic Church –Fairview, rural Fairchild
Visitation : Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018 3 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Monday, Dec. 10, 2018 11:00 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation: :Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018 1:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 3 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home - Augusta 

Funeral: Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 11:00 a.m. St. Raymond’s of Penafort Catholic Church, Brackett
Dan will be remembered during the 10:30 a.m. services at St. Paul Lutheran Church in Augusta on Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019. The family would like to invite relatives and friends to this service to share with them in Dan’s memory.
Visitation: Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 1:00 p.m Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018 Noon to 2:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018 2:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Saturday, December 29, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.St. Raymond’s of Penafort Catholic Church, Brackett-rural Fall Creek 

Funeral: Saturday, December 29, 2018 11:00 a.m. St. Raymond’s of Penafort Catholic Church, Brackett- rural Fall Creek
Yena, Lowel
CORRECTION 

The Lowell Yena service that was planned for Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019, at Osseo Evangelical Lutheran Church has been postponed due to family illness. The services information will be announced at a later time. The family is assisted by Anderson Funeral Home in Augusta.
Visitation : Friday, January 11, 2019 4:00 to 8:00 p.m.Rosary 7:30 p.m. Friday Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral Mass: Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:00 a.m. St. Raymond’s of Penafort Catholic Church, Brackett- rural Fall Creek
Visitation : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral Services will be private.
Visitation : Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 10:00 a.m. to 
1 :00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 1 :00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 11:00 a.m. to 1 :00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Memorial Services: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 1:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 12:30 to 2:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 2:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.St. Raymond’s of Penafort Catholic Church, Brackett-rural Fall Creek 

Funeral: Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:30 a.m. St. Raymond’s of Penafort Catholic Church, Brackett- rural Fall Creek
Visitation : Monday, January 21, 2019 4 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 11:00 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Thursday, January 24, 2019 4 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 NoonSt. Mary’s Catholic Church in Altoona
Visitation : Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019 4 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019 11:00 a.m. St. Paul Lutheran Church in Augusta
Visitation : Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. First Baptist Church in Augusta

Funeral: Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019 11:30 a.m. First Baptist Church in Augusta
Private family services will be held with burial in the spring in the Thompson Valley Cemetery rural Augusta
Celebration of Life: Planned for a late date
Celebration of Life: Planned for a late date in the summer.
Visitation : Monday, Feb. 11, 2019 4 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 11:00 a.m. Grace Lutheran Church, Augusta
Visitation : Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. First Baptist Church in Augusta

Memorial Services: Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 11:00 a.m.First Baptist Church in Augusta
Celebration of Life will be held later in the year
Visitation : Sunday, February 17, 2019 2 to 5 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Monday, Feb. 18, 2019 2:00 p.m. 
St. Peter’s Lutheran Church in Foster E11770 Co Rd HH Osseo, Wisconsin
Visitation : Monday, Feb. 25, 2019 10 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Monday, Feb. 25, 2019 11:00 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Saturday, March 2, 2019 Noon to 3:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, March 2, 2019 3:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Friday, March 8, 2019 3 to 6 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Friday, March 8, 2019 6 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
A Memorial Service will be held in the spring.
Visitation : Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Thursday, March 21, 2019 4 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Friday, March 22, 2019 11:00 a.m. Zion Lutheran Church, Seymour Township County Q1286 S 150th Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742
For service information please read obituary
Visitation : Friday, March 22, 2019 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:00 a.m. Grace Lutheran Church, Augusta
Visitation : Saturday, March 30, 2019 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, March 30, 2019 4:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Wednesday, March 27, 2019 4 p.m. to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Thursday, March 28, 2019 1:00 p.m. St. Paul’s Lutheran Church , Fairchild, WI
Celebration of Vicki’s Life : 

  NOTE April 5th, 2019 4 to 8 p.m. Augusta Lions Hall at 200 E. Lincoln St. Augusta
A celebration of Ruth’s life will be private
Visitation : Friday, April 5, 2019 3 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, April 6, 2019 11 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Friday, April 12, 2019 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:00 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Thursday, April 25, 2019 4 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral Services: Friday, April 26, 2019 11:00 a.m.St. Raymond of Penafort Catholic Church E10455 Mallard Rd, Fall Creek, WI 54742
Visitation : Thursday, April 25, 2019 3 to 5 p.m. Followed by Native American Church Service Fairchild Community Center 

Funeral: Friday, April 26, 2019 1:00 p.m. Native American Church Funeral Service Fairchild Community Center