Anderson Funeral Home

serving families for over 60 years
312 South Stone St.
Augusta, WI 54722
715-286-2222

Obituaries
............................................................................................................................................................
Send Online Condolences
Deceased:
Dan will be remembered during the 10:30 a.m. services at St. Paul Lutheran Church in Augusta on Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019. The family would like to invite relatives and friends to this service to share with them in Dan’s memory.
Visitation : Saturday, June 29, 2019 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Osseo Evangelical Lutheran Church, Osseo

Funeral: Saturday, June 29, 2019 2 p.m.
Osseo Evangelical Lutheran Church, Osseo

Visitation : Friday, January 11, 2019 4:00 to 8:00 p.m.Rosary 7:30 p.m. Friday Anderson Funeral Home 

Funeral Mass: Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:00 a.m. St. Raymond’s of Penafort Catholic Church, Brackett- rural Fall Creek
Visitation : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral Services will be private.
Visitation : Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 10:00 a.m. to 
1 :00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 1 :00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 11:00 a.m. to 1 :00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Memorial Services: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 1:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 12:30 to 2:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 2:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.St. Raymond’s of Penafort Catholic Church, Brackett-rural Fall Creek 

Funeral: Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:30 a.m. St. Raymond’s of Penafort Catholic Church, Brackett- rural Fall Creek
Visitation : Monday, January 21, 2019 4 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 11:00 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Thursday, January 24, 2019 4 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 NoonSt. Mary’s Catholic Church in Altoona
Visitation : Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019 4 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019 11:00 a.m. St. Paul Lutheran Church in Augusta
Visitation : Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. First Baptist Church in Augusta

Funeral: Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019 11:30 a.m. First Baptist Church in Augusta
Private family services will be held with burial in the spring in the Thompson Valley Cemetery rural Augusta
Celebration of Life: Planned for a late date in the summer.
Visitation : Monday, Feb. 11, 2019 4 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 11:00 a.m. Grace Lutheran Church, Augusta
Visitation : Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. First Baptist Church in Augusta

Memorial Services: Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 11:00 a.m.First Baptist Church in Augusta
Visitation : Sunday, February 17, 2019 2 to 5 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Monday, Feb. 18, 2019 2:00 p.m. 
St. Peter’s Lutheran Church in Foster E11770 Co Rd HH Osseo, Wisconsin
Visitation : Monday, Feb. 25, 2019 10 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Monday, Feb. 25, 2019 11:00 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Saturday, March 2, 2019 Noon to 3:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, March 2, 2019 3:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Friday, March 8, 2019 3 to 6 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Friday, March 8, 2019 6 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
A Memorial Service will be held in the spring.
Visitation : Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Thursday, March 21, 2019 4 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Friday, March 22, 2019 11:00 a.m. Zion Lutheran Church, Seymour Township County Q1286 S 150th Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742
For service information please read obituary
Visitation : Friday, March 22, 2019 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:00 a.m. Grace Lutheran Church, Augusta
Visitation : Saturday, March 30, 2019 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, March 30, 2019 4:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Wednesday, March 27, 2019 4 p.m. to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Thursday, March 28, 2019 1:00 p.m. St. Paul’s Lutheran Church , Fairchild, WI
Celebration of Vicki’s Life : 

  NOTE April 5th, 2019 4 to 8 p.m. Augusta Lions Hall at 200 E. Lincoln St. Augusta
A celebration of Ruth’s life will be private
Visitation : Friday, April 5, 2019 3 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, April 6, 2019 11 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Friday, April 12, 2019 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:00 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Thursday, April 25, 2019 4 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral Services: Friday, April 26, 2019 11:00 a.m.St. Raymond of Penafort Catholic Church E10455 Mallard Rd, Fall Creek, WI 54742
Visitation : Thursday, April 25, 2019 3 to 5 p.m. Followed by Native American Church Service Fairchild Community Center 

Funeral: Friday, April 26, 2019 1:00 p.m. Native American Church Funeral Service Fairchild Community Center
Visitation : Thursday, May 2, 2019 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Celebration of Life Saturday, May 11, 2019 Noon to 4 p.m. Fairchild Rod and Gun Club, Pond Road, near intersection with Camp Road
Visitation : Friday, May 10, 2019 4 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:00 a.m. St. Peter’s Lutheran Church in FosterE11770 County Rd HH, Osseo, WI 54758
Visitation : Monday, May 13, 2018 4 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Noon First Baptist Church in Augusta
Celebration of Life: Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Annex Building of the Welcome Matt Tavern W3530 State Highway 37Eau Claire, WI
Visitation : Saturday, May 18, 2019 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home, 312 S. Stone St. Augusta, WI 

Funeral: Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Memorial Services: Sunday, May 19, 2019 3:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.mAnderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 11:30 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 11:00 a.m. Grace Lutheran Church, Augusta
Celebration of Life:Sunday, June 9, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. at the Augusta-Bridge Creek Fire Department

A presentation of military and fire honors will start at 3:45 p.m. at the fire station on Sunday
A celebration of life at a later date
Visitation : Monday, June 10, 2019 4 to 7 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 11:00 a.m. Grace Lutheran Church, Augusta, WI
Visitation : Monday, June 17, 201910:00 a.m. to Noon, St. Matthew Lutheran Church 1915 Hogeboom Avenue, Eau Claire, WI

Funeral: Monday, June 17, 2019, Noon St. Matthew Lutheran Church 1915 Hogeboom Avenue, Eau Claire, WI
Celebration of Life Saturday, June 15, 2019 1 to 4 p.m. LeMere Campground on the Dells Pond Site B6, 3 miles north of Augusta S8095 Bartig Road. Bring your own lawn chairs
Visitation : Thursday, June 20, 20195 to 8 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Visitation : Friday, June 28, 2019 
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. 
St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Altoona

Funeral: Friday, June 28, 2019 
11:00 a.m. St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Altoona

Visitation : Thursday, June 27, 2019 2:00p.m. to 4:15 Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:15 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home
Memorial Services Saturday, July 6, 2019 
1:00 p.m. Lewis Lake Covenant Church in 
Ogilvie, MN
Visitation : Saturday, July 6, 2019
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. 
Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: : Saturday, July 6, 2019
2:00 p.m. 
Anderson Funeral Home

Visitation : Friday, July 12, 2019 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Funeral: Saturday, July 13, 201910:30 a.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Celebration of LifeSaturday, July 13, 20191:00 p.m. to 5 :00 p.m. Alma Center Park
Visitation : Thursday, July 11, 2019

5:00 to 8 :00 p.m. Anderson Funeral Home

Graveside Services Friday, West Lawn Cemetery in Augusta
Visitation : Wednesday, July 10, 201910:00 to 11:00 a.m. St. Peter’s Lutheran Church, E11770 Co. Rd. HH, Osseo, WI

Funeral: Wednesday, July 10,. 2019 11:00 a.m. St. Peter’s Lutheran Church
Burns, Lois
BURNS, Lois J., 89, formerly of Fairchild, died Monday at her home in Billings, MT. 

Private graveside services will be held in St. John’s Catholic Cemetery in Fairchild.  

The family is assisted by Anderson Funeral Home in Augusta
Celebration of Life: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 
2:00 p.m. North Branch Rod and Gun Club – Humbird, WI
Visitation : 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Thursday, July 18, 2019 Anderson Funeral Home 

Memorial Service: 11:00 a.m. Friday, July 19, 2019 Anderson Funeral Home